When a user clocks out of a job-costed WO the post operation screen is shown. Checking "Mark operation as complete" does complete the operation, but does not post production on the WO. This does post production on non job-costed WOs however. This means for a job-costed WO that the user has to do a separate step to post production on the WO.
Is this the intended behavior? Is it intended for the user to have a second step after clocking out of the job?